QATAR AIRWAYS A350 BUSINESS CLASS REVIEW; INCREDIBLE

Loading...
  • Published on: 09 October 2017
  • filmed this video in 4k on this -- http://amzn.to/2sTDnRZ
    with this lens -- http://amzn.to/2rUJOmD
    big drone - http://tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OTHER GEAR --- http://amzn.to/2o3GLX5
    Sony CAMERA http://amzn.to/2nOBmnv
    OLD CAMERA; http://amzn.to/2o2cQBT
    MAIN LENS; http://amzn.to/2od5gBJ
    BIG SONY CAMERA; http://amzn.to/2nrdJRO
    BIG Canon CAMERA; http://tinyurl.com/jn4q4vz
    BENDY TRIPOD THING; http://tinyurl.com/gw3ylz2
    YOU NEED THIS FOR THE BENDY TRIPOD; http://tinyurl.com/j8mzzua
    WIDE LENS; http://tinyurl.com/jkfcm8t
    MORE EXPENSIVE WIDE LENS; http://tinyurl.com/zrdgtou
    SMALL CAMERA; http://tinyurl.com/hrrzhor
    MICROPHONE; http://tinyurl.com/zefm4jy
    OTHER MICROPHONE; http://tinyurl.com/jxgpj86
    DRONE; http://tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great);http://tinyurl.com/zcfmnmd
    EXPENSIVE CAMERA I DON’T USE ENOUGH; http://tinyurl.com/hurfrub

    follow me; on http://instagram.com/caseyneistat
    on https://www.facebook.com/cneistat
    on https://twitter.com/CaseyNeistat

    music mixed by https://soundcloud.com/philipemorris

    i used this site to make the map animation www.pictramap.com
  • Runtime : 7:27
  • Etihad A380 The Residence Complete Flight Review THE $21000 FIRST CLASS AIRPLANE SEAT first class business class qatar airways qatar airlines etihad emirates bed shower casey neistat best business class best airplane food push ups on airplane

COMMENTS: 40

  • CaseyNeistat
    CaseyNeistat   2 years ago

    guy richie is actually spelled guy ritchie. i forgot the t sorry about that.

  • HappyTofu
    HappyTofu   2 hours ago

    this is airline and business class comes with wifi too ?

  • michael mendoza
    michael mendoza   2 days ago

    So that's why Coach Sucks all the money goes to First Class

  • Rachel Papir
    Rachel Papir   4 days ago

    Who’s watching this in bed during quarantine..

  • MK.
    MK.   5 days ago

    All this sounds like first class

  • MattAttack07
    MattAttack07   5 days ago

    looks at camera "I'd like the smoothie please"

  • Aaron McDaniel
    Aaron McDaniel   1 weeks ago

    Mix it up for me I trust your judgment. I don’t remember ordering soup

  • Kawiti Diamond
    Kawiti Diamond   1 weeks ago

    Well watching this during isolation bc of corona sucks (LMAOOO)

  • Adee DB
    Adee DB   1 weeks ago

    2:06 Casey isn’t wearing sunglasses

  • Shaun John
    Shaun John   1 weeks ago

    coronavirus (hinting the future)

  • Adrian Maciuca
    Adrian Maciuca   2 weeks ago

    I swear, when Casey sprayed the body mist, I could smell it.

  • Iggy Gavrilovic
    Iggy Gavrilovic   2 weeks ago

    fly on Qatar q suite its the new Qatar Airways business class it's the same thing but better its a suite

  • SweetxPsycho
    SweetxPsycho   2 weeks ago

    If anyone can like PayPal me so I can go on a first class....I haven’t been on a plane once so hmu

  • wassimea
    wassimea   3 weeks ago

    they probably don't have gyms because the weights will be so heavy and you probably cant ride the darn thing

  • Santtu
    Santtu   4 weeks ago

    Service dropped some of your food 4:33

  • Craza Lite
    Craza Lite   1 months ago

    Who is watching in 2020?👇legit: I was on a Qatar Airways flight and a flight attendant stole business class food into economy because it was a friend that I know. Legit got hot chocolate IN ECONOMY!!!

  • Mary McLaughlin
    Mary McLaughlin   1 months ago

    They should randomly select economy fliers to fill any and all empty first class seats. Just my opinion-

  • DPB
    DPB   1 months ago

    Just started watching this dude and I’m hooked

  • Asmara Mansoor
    Asmara Mansoor   1 months ago

    Went on Qatar 🇶🇦 in the summer and that spray was sooo helpful with the heat

  • Tim Payton-Jones
    Tim Payton-Jones   1 months ago

    2:06 who else noticed that he wasn’t wearing his signature sunglasses?

  • V C
    V C   1 months ago

    Huh. Far from comprehensive. You gotta up your game.

  • mrburrittos
    mrburrittos   1 months ago

    I’m not rich but I have been in Qatar first class before it’s awesome

  • Binaya Baidhya
    Binaya Baidhya   1 months ago

    One of the worst video . Ur not even funny also