ASMR worst reviewed flight attendant

Loading...
  • Published on: 02 October 2019
  • please rate five stars or the plane will crash.

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ayyjonah/?h...
    Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4794562

    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...

    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***

    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: https://goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: https://goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: https://goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: https://goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: https://goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: https://goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: https://goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: https://goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kitten’s ASMR: https://goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: https://goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: https://goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: https://goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: https://goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: https://goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: https://goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • Runtime : 21:4
  • asmr asmr worst reviewed asmr flight attendant jojos asmr worst reviewed asmr first class plane asmr roleplay jojos asmr roleplay roleplay airplane plane first class business class luxury pamper pampered cabin soft spoken softly speaking ear to ear personal attention snacks drinks towel tap tapping ice liquid water sounds triggers funny asmr

COMMENTS: 40

  • mojjjo potatoes567
    mojjjo potatoes567   5 hours ago

    Me:'gets on plane 'Jojo:'says catchphrase' Me:'chuckles' I'm in danger

  • Máni Friðriksson
    Máni Friðriksson   8 hours ago

    How is Icelandic water bad?I've been there and the water there is really nice

  • Yugiman94
    Yugiman94   13 hours ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I got to watch Shrek on YOLO Airlines. One of the best movies ever.-a Shrek fan

  • ChewyVixe
    ChewyVixe   1 days ago

    Yolo airline is better than any airline like united airlines 🤣

  • skibbles24 twitchtv
    skibbles24 twitchtv   2 days ago

    JoJo: "let me just untangle that for you" violently struggles " there you go" balls up and tangles again

  • pokemonbonnie44 54
    pokemonbonnie44 54   2 days ago

    HAH JOKES ON YOU I LOVE FLAT SODA AND AM A MASTER AT UNTANGLING EARBUDS

  • RobbieLobster _
    RobbieLobster _   3 days ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️U were THE BEST flight attendant ever made me feel so welcomed and the food was amazing!Definitely Fly YOLO airlines!

  • Daniel Rowland
    Daniel Rowland   3 days ago

    jojo: what drink would you like?me: the Fanta pleasejojo: the baby formula?me: uhh, no, the fantajojo: you are going to want the baby formula*my brain cells slowly shriveling up

  • jesselee l
    jesselee l   3 days ago

    A anime you should watch is jojo bizarre adveture

  • Xxkarma_ gachaxX
    Xxkarma_ gachaxX   3 days ago

    Jojo. Where you only live once. Me. Uh is dis safe 😑😐😙

  • PotatoGamez
    PotatoGamez   4 days ago

    i can just imagine someone coming into jojo's room and seeing him talking to the wallthe person that saw jojo: welp he's going insane

  • Pineapple
    Pineapple   4 days ago

    5:19Oh yeah I will see that channel 😒In real life watch he’s videos 😅

  • x arda x
    x arda x   4 days ago

    Jojo: We only have one emergency exit Background: Am I a joke to you😑

  • Lance Pickett
    Lance Pickett   5 days ago

    Jojo: its 11 pmAlso jojo: the weather looks sunnyMe: sunny at 11pm?!?! Were are we Antarctica

  • PleabianScum
    PleabianScum   6 days ago

    Original flavor? WHY? WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS TO ME?

  • bros nelson
    bros nelson   6 days ago

    Pilot: we will be cruising at an altitude of three feetMe: now I know why the seats are empty

  • Llama Boy76
    Llama Boy76   6 days ago

    When I saw the creamed cornMe:I WANT THAT!him: no u want the dog food Me: NO PLEASE I WANT THE CREAMED CORN

  • Lord Ginger
    Lord Ginger   6 days ago

    for the record, if a flight attendant tells me a certain show is a banger, they're getting 5/5

  • HP Queen
    HP Queen   1 weeks ago

    Day 1 of asking Jojo to make worst reviewed asmrtist

  • Josh Wilson
    Josh Wilson   1 weeks ago

    Who else thinks this is based off a real airline comment me which one

  • The Studdard Brothers

    me: please i want the chocolate m and ms and the coke.jojo: no,get the baby food and dog food you dont have a choice.me: .......(slaps jojo in the face and jumps out of the plane)

  • Ky Telf
    Ky Telf   1 weeks ago

    I love the talking ones

  • Macey Cain
    Macey Cain   1 weeks ago

    I WAS LISTENING TO THIS ON BOSE HEADPHONES OH SHIT

  • unicorn yeet boi
    unicorn yeet boi   1 weeks ago

    Jojo:welcome to Yolo Airlines where you only live once with usMe:😰

  • Alex moonshine
    Alex moonshine   1 weeks ago

    ⭐⭐⭐why does the plane smell like onions?-oddly satisfied customer

  • Vanessa Cui
    Vanessa Cui   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “helped me sleep, thats when right after we crashed! sense he helped me sleep i just woke up and for some reason im see through! what ever!” Unknown

  • Alpha Sans
    Alpha Sans   1 weeks ago

    Bose headphones!?Big reveal....⭐⭐