Nick Wright PREVIEWS AFC Champ: Mahomes, Chiefs vs. Titans: Who has the edge?

Loading...
  • Published on: 14 January 2020
  • Nick Wright PREVIEWS AFC Champ: Mahomes, Chiefs vs. Titans: Who has the edge?
  • Runtime : 10:6
  • Undisputed Skip and Shannon first take first things first the herd speak for yourself Skip Bayless Shannon Sharpe Stephen A. Smith Colin Cowherd Nick Wright Cris Carter Fox Sport Cowboys NFL Zeke Tom Brady Antonio Brown

COMMENTS: 40

  • Janiel Medina
    Janiel Medina   2 weeks ago

    Even though Ryan tannehill was a pro bowl qb, I donโ€™t think he actually is

  • Hot Boy Ziggy
    Hot Boy Ziggy   1 months ago

    SO UMM..WHERE ALL YALL TITANS FANS @??? I COULD'VE SWORN THAT DERRICK HENRY AND WAS GONNA DOMINATE. I COULD'VE SWEAR Y'ALL SAID Y'ALL WAS GONNA BEAT US!!

  • mundty
    mundty   1 months ago

    Big Truss! What what. King Who? CHIEFS SUPERBOWL!

  • VonAllen Sports
    VonAllen Sports   1 months ago

    Nick Wright says you guys might as well not even show up to Kansas City. I beg to differ! https://youtu.be/XGRZoww4sss

  • XPNUT BUDDERX
    XPNUT BUDDERX   1 months ago

    Fire nick wright idk how he made it this far but this guy is stupid

  • K Ches-Clay
    K Ches-Clay   1 months ago

    I am tired of people saying the Titans can't win they beat the best time last week

  • Marcus Groover
    Marcus Groover   1 months ago

    I just feel like it's the chief's year, they got fucked last year and i still think that's a fresh wound. Don't count out henry though, if our defense fall's apart he could gash us and it's game over. Stopping him and putting presser on ryan is what's going to win. I think the chief's got all the rust out against the texans and now they're humming but it's never a guarantee.

  • LION OF ISRAEL
    LION OF ISRAEL   1 months ago

    Patrick Mahomes is not the best player in the NFL thatโ€™s Lamar Jackson smh ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฟโ€โ™‚๏ธ nick wright is a goof

  • Christopher Bailey
    Christopher Bailey   1 months ago

    The Chiefs defense is garbage, Derrick Henry will have a big game, imagine if the Chiefs go to the Super Bowl and played against the 49ers with their three power running backs and number one defense

  • Christopher Bailey
    Christopher Bailey   1 months ago

    Titans have a defense. Everyone said they didn't have a chance against New England or Baltimore and look at what happened. Also Andy Reid is a choke artist. He is basically a fat Marty shottenheimer

  • Helghan_ 3valve
    Helghan_ 3valve   1 months ago

    Hes so ignorant ...of course he rides his fave team every time

  • hanpeter25252500
    hanpeter25252500   1 months ago

    ุงู„ู€ู€ู€ู€ุณู„ุงู… ุนู„ูŠู€ู€ูƒู… ู…ู€ู€ุญุชุงุฌู‡110 ู…ู€ุดุชุฑูƒ ุนู„ุดู€ู€ุงู† ุงูƒู€ู€ู…ู„ ุงู„ู€ู€ุดุฑูˆุท ูˆุงู„ู€ู€ู„ู‡ ู…ู€ู€ุตุฏุฑ ุฑุฒู‚ ู„ูŠู€ู€ู€ุง ู…ุญู€ู€ุฏุด ูŠู€ู€ู€ู€ุชุฌุงู‡ู„ ุชุนู„ูŠู‚ูŠ ุงู„ูˆุชุณุงุจ ุงู„ุฎุงุต ุจูŠ 00212620570789

  • J S
    J S   1 months ago

    Have the women STFU...only thing she has is that she is only the 2nd ugliest sitting around that table

  • Micah Hayes
    Micah Hayes   1 months ago

    Titan fans stop dick riding Henry and trolling Chiefs run D. We know whats up. But yall dont know is that your pass D is ranked #26 and Mahomes put up almost 500 yards(466) 3tds and Hill had 11 catches for almost 200yards and 1 td last gm vs Titans. Yall can run but dont ignore yall weakness that can get u got in KC. Titan up these nutz in your mouth. #CHIEFS KINGDOM #TITAN DOWN

  • Ricardo Burton
    Ricardo Burton   1 months ago

    Die-hard Chief for 27 years!! No homerism here!! Chiefs won't have their way with the Titans, but I do expect the Chiefs to win this game for 3 reasons: Arrowhead crowd, better overall team, and they lost the last AFCCG by fingertips even with a PATHETIC overall Defense!! Too many Titans fans are on high horses, no hate that's passion for your above average playing squad, but they aren't all that great outside of Henry!! Slow down, hope for the best because Tannehil and the rest of the offense will have to be great because Henry won't be able to beat the CHIEFS at home with Chris Jones playing this time with just Henry!!

  • Dizzy Dee
    Dizzy Dee   1 months ago

    Hate to kill the vibe if titanville but they not beating us Sunday not a prediction it's a spoiler bye bye ..

  • Michael Martin
    Michael Martin   1 months ago

    The Texans didnโ€™t run the football dude. The a Titans will won this game easily

  • Jose Lopez
    Jose Lopez   1 months ago

    I can't believe Nick Wright is a real person. He looks like a made up sportscaster video games put in a cutscene.

  • Cody Ping
    Cody Ping   1 months ago

    Hey nick best team in football is the 49ers bud sorry and im a chiefs fan been one since john diesel riggs so do not lie our oline will be dominated by their pass rushers

  • haidar hakim
    haidar hakim   1 months ago

    Nick is a chiefs fan. Why do we care about his opinion? In his mind he's getting ready for the parade

  • NO PROB BOI
    NO PROB BOI   1 months ago

    Someone please explain how you prepare for a team being more physical than you? I donโ€™t think you can. If titans play bully ball then it can be a win.

  • Dellway Hellway
    Dellway Hellway   1 months ago

    Of course nick gon say no... He sucks 2 much chiefs dick... TitanUp we still winning games...

  • Jojon Cruz
    Jojon Cruz   1 months ago

    I get why Nick feels the way he does about the titans... No one expected the titans to make it this far. I think seeing Ryan Tannehill (a backup) puts a bad taste in their mouths because something like this wasn't supposed to happen, but it did. Ryan has proven he can play at a high level. I think today analyst get too caught up in the elite QBs, and I understand that, but I also believe they will always find a way to ignore the Titans success regardless how good they play. They will always find a way to trash the titans when they get a chance too. No one expected the titans to beat the Patriots, but they did. No one expected the titans to beat the Ravens, but they did. And no one expects the titans to win on Sunday... And no one expected the titans to beat the Chiefs in week 10, but they did.

  • EightiesMusiqLover
    EightiesMusiqLover   1 months ago

    Itโ€™s really sad to say, but the NFL media, the naysaying fans of football and even yoโ€™ mommas wonโ€™t give the Tennessee Titans the credit or respect that they deserve up and until the point after they have won a/the Super Bowl.

  • Michael Ellis
    Michael Ellis   1 months ago

    Clark The Shark ๐Ÿฆˆ๐Ÿฆˆ smells blood in the water

  • elden neemia
    elden neemia   1 months ago

    wow he likes to say Chief defense is much better now. Ok fair. Lets take a look who wasn't playing on defense week 10? Turrel J Casey on side line watching the game. Chiefs week 10. Chris Jones was playing and most of their defense was pretty healthy on week 10. Titans rookie Jeffery Simmons week 10 was his second NFL game I think. Now playoff Chris was out against Texan. Turrel Casey and Simmons both are at their stride against Raven. Now with most of our DL playing, this will be a interesting front. Now Chris Jones is coming off injury for this championship. You say Chief defense is much improved well So is Titans secondary and DL with Casey in. You know Casey is deceptively fast and his on a mission to punish the teams that pass him up on draft. He never forgets and so he channel that towards their QB. Will be interesting match up come Sunday.

  • aidan dumler
    aidan dumler   1 months ago

    "They have to get to thirty on the arm of Ryan tanehill which I say good luck"Hey Nick you imponent asshole they've been doing that all season. Like imagine someone dominating the league in passer rating completion percentage and yards per attempt and for some reason they don't believe tanehill is a good QB

  • Joe Troutt
    Joe Troutt   1 months ago

    The Texans gave the game away. They went for it on 4th down on their own side of the field and failed. They muffed a punt and the Chiefs got it back. They couldn't run the ball. They basically got scared to let the Chiefs have the ball back so they were trying to go toe to toe with them and Watson ain't no Mahommes plus the only threat they had was Hopkins and he got hurt. The Titans know how to play the Chiefs and it's exactly how we been doing since playoffs begun. Run that rock and pass when they need to. No need to go in there thinking we got to pass it 30 times if don't have to.

  • Jared
    Jared   1 months ago

    Did this man just say there is no chance for the Titans to win? I hope they win now just so we can all tell this dumb ass he was wrong.

  • gooseballz86
    gooseballz86   1 months ago

    No Eric mangina hating on the Chiefs ๐Ÿคช

  • SFC 6186
    SFC 6186   1 months ago

    Why you guys keep deleting my comments? Am I criticizing Nick too much? LOL

  • Jonathan Atkinson
    Jonathan Atkinson   1 months ago

    To answer the question of how can the titans or kc win the game, simple, score the most points than your opponent