Meme πŸ‘ Review πŸ‘ 2

Loading...
  • Published on: 04 April 2019
  • If you liked any of these videos please consider checking out the originals all linked down below and send them some love, they're all very funny and talented and they've chosen to waste all of those gifts on memes just to make me laugh and honestly that's tight as fuck like what did I do to deserve nothing but laughter on this going on 5 DAYS OF PURE SICKNESS THAT JULIEN GAVE ME. Also my mommy is coming to town tomorrow she says hello to all of you. Maybe we'll have her on the podcast because she sure is a barrel of monkeys that one. Alright have a lovely week and seriously thank you guys for taking the time to do this.

    jenna drawn in james charles makeup look
    https://youtu.be/mNL29WiSCEY

    jenna marbles animated
    https://youtu.be/rAoUtOj0Mh4

    bounce that dick (animated)
    https://youtu.be/EzSlryJy76w

    aries and virgo
    https://youtu.be/AGS5GwH2erU

    a beard is grown (star is born edit) - definitely gonna get popped
    https://youtu.be/BZIW7u9ddxg

    jenna being a mom for 30 seconds
    https://youtu.be/oiz2MixwqxI

    a cermet rides into town
    https://youtu.be/6wcoctnqyfU

    Julien being an aries in content aware scale
    https://youtu.be/b0HvADHAMYM

    genie from aladdin meme
    https://youtu.be/sCua4QMLp_I

    julien startles marbles (edit)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=spVsQXi3J4U

    Please subscribe to my channel and my vlog channel! I make new videos here every Wednesday and make vlogs during my majestical daily life.

    http://www.youtube.com/JennaMarbles
    http://www.youtube.com/JennaMarblesVlog

    Also our weekly podcast
    https://www.youtube.com/user/JennaJulienPodcast

    Twitch
    https://www.twitch.tv/jennajulien

    And past gaming from Twitch to Jenna Julien Games
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_Z0x662N1VUN9J7FYwCwkg

    Snapchat:
    JennaKermarbles

    Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jenna-Mourey/311917224927

    Twitter:
    https://twitter.com/Jenna_Marbles
    @Jenna_Marbles

    https://twitter.com/jennajulien
    @jennajulien

    Merchandise:
    http://jennamarblesblog.com/shop

    Tumblr:
    http://jennamarbles.tumblr.com/

    Instagram
    http://instagram.com/JennaMarbles
  • Runtime : 22:16
  • jenna marbles mourey meme review part 2 studo ghibli drawing kermit youtuber react reactions james charles mothering peach auto tune howl animated salon broadway singing cermet rides into town aries virgo content aware scale genie from aladdin star is born beard grown podcast startles jnjmemes bush busch twitch host reaction raid funny funniest best moments julien solomita boyfriend

COMMENTS: 40

  • theRbell3000
    theRbell3000   21 hours ago

    Jenna Marbles the musical needs to be a thing...and I want the Kermit bus to have a full act all by itself

  • Gypsie Child
    Gypsie Child   1 days ago

    I'm glad someone else knows the "fuck ya chicken strips". I say that waaayyyy too often.

  • Cristal Lopez
    Cristal Lopez   1 days ago

    I want to know what Peach was saying in Auto Tune because, lemme tell ya, my dog was LISTENING

  • Artsy Sloth
    Artsy Sloth   2 days ago

    Jenna: talking about artist and how much work it takes Me: happy noises

  • Burlier Earth7
    Burlier Earth7   2 days ago

    Jenna: I’m not gonna skip the videosSkips the first one

  • BJGvideos
    BJGvideos   3 days ago

    Can someone explain why she was cracking up at that "content aware" one? That had to be one of the stupidest things I've ever seen. It was just "whoo random" and that was it.

  • Arashi Storm 125
    Arashi Storm 125   3 days ago

    Why did I not expect her to have Discord pinned to the taskbar?

  • Corey Keyser
    Corey Keyser   4 days ago

    Forgive me but why is there a sight on your desk

  • peter smith
    peter smith   5 days ago

    The old west one featuring Cermet was very good. I really liked it.

  • Moonlight Draws
    Moonlight Draws   6 days ago

    Can you make another meme review and and the Kermit songsJust search up "Jenna Marbles Kermit song." There is 2 and they are hilarious

  • Owen Kittycatjammer42

    ο½™ο½ο½•γ€€ο½ˆο½ο½–ο½…γ€€ο½”ο½ˆο½…γ€€ο½ƒο½’ο½ο½Žο½ο½–ο½‰ο½’ο½…ο½“g

  • Sarah Partridge
    Sarah Partridge   1 weeks ago

    Can you please get Daniel to play that song at your wedding πŸ˜­πŸ–€πŸ–€

  • payton stalter
    payton stalter   1 weeks ago

    VIRGO AND ARIES BETTER BE PLAYING AT THEIR WEDDING I STG

  • Julia Kraus
    Julia Kraus   1 weeks ago

    this me waiting for jenna to make a video of her watching all the tik tok compilations people made for her

  • Aimee Marie
    Aimee Marie   1 weeks ago

    If yall ever have a wedding, you need to invite those 3 to the wedding to sing that song so you can slow dance to it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Sara Carr
    Sara Carr   1 weeks ago

    I want her to play the sims and make everyone in the house please. I’d pay for that

  • Angie
    Angie   2 weeks ago

    The broadway song legit made me cry!!

  • LunatheAldwyn
    LunatheAldwyn   2 weeks ago

    Petition to get a J&J Broadway musical like to add a vote

  • phag
    phag   2 weeks ago

    Also nice fake blaccent

  • phag
    phag   2 weeks ago

    Imagine taking an idea from a transphobe homophobe nazi

  • K M
    K M   2 weeks ago

    Jenna figured out how to do the full looking braid. TELL US THE SECRET

  • Kerry Roberts
    Kerry Roberts   2 weeks ago

    Y’all don’t need bioβ€”kids when you’ve already got kids like the pups, Bush & Mr. Brightside.

  • its me
    its me   2 weeks ago

    Shuv cerimic in the mic

  • bradley puckett
    bradley puckett   2 weeks ago

    Dog like they are you should probably get it like that video to fight freaking dog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

  • Shelley Bee
    Shelley Bee   3 weeks ago

    These were all really good, but "A Beard Is Grown," had me laughing off the couch AND the Western was Brilliant!!

  • Miss Mayhem
    Miss Mayhem   3 weeks ago

    That bird in the western film was JonTron's bird I believe

  • Flying Pig
    Flying Pig   3 weeks ago

    I just got an ad.(I know) And it was Melanie Martinez. AND it was my favorite song of hers!!! Am I lucky or WHAT. (Play date)

  • Flying Pig
    Flying Pig   3 weeks ago

    I just got an ad.(I know) And it was Melanie Martinez. AND it was my favorite song of hers!!! Am I lucky or WHAT.

  • Ainsley Mcdaniel
    Ainsley Mcdaniel   3 weeks ago

    the joke about being sick at the beginning hits different now