ASMR worst reviewed spa

Loading...
  • Published on: 19 December 2019
  • Welcome to another ASMR worst reviewed video! This video continues on our series where this time we have a spa roleplay!
    pls smash like so I can give my dog a face transplant haha

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ayyjonah/?h...

    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...

    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***

    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: https://goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: https://goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: https://goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: https://goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: https://goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: https://goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: https://goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: https://goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kitten’s ASMR: https://goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: https://goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: https://goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: https://goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: https://goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: https://goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: https://goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • Runtime : 16:35
  • asmr asmr spa asmr worst reviewed asmr worst reviewed spa asmr worst reviewed jojo asmr roleplay asmr spa roleplay asmr spa treatment jojos asmr roleplay asmr spa massage asmr massage asmr parlour asmr worst reviewed doctor asmr spa day

COMMENTS: 40

  • Project Diamond
    Project Diamond   1 days ago

    Jojo:what are you doing after this Me: making a yt vid Jojo: can I come Me: YES

  • Project Diamond
    Project Diamond   1 days ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I loves the dark outline everything had

  • TheKiwiKitty
    TheKiwiKitty   1 days ago

    "We have some relaxing dance moves"instantly party dances

  • da BB-unit
    da BB-unit   1 days ago

    When you realise it was a dumb idea to whack your head on a keyboard

  • Colton Workman
    Colton Workman   2 days ago

    Bro I fucking lost it when he whent it sounds moist 😂🤣

  • Moonwalking Boy
    Moonwalking Boy   2 days ago

    Jojo: what are u doing after thisMe: going to a partyJojo: can i comeMe: NoJojo: your too kindRelaxing dance moves;Sbebsjhsve rjdisb3 f hzhwbe game rgsubevdjsve dbsjeb ensue rbsgvs rhdhehdbbdMe: sleepsJojo: I have you now BOIIIIIIYA

  • Madrigal TV
    Madrigal TV   3 days ago

    2:23 best part. 10:35 is also amazing

  • Kieran Cooper
    Kieran Cooper   3 days ago

    This was when he knew he focked up: hits head with a keyboard..The sound though. ARGHHHHH

  • Lilac Lova
    Lilac Lova   4 days ago

    Brooooo its 3:00 am and i cant sleep because its so funnyyyyyyy

  • king bob
    king bob   4 days ago

    Him no no the life are fine. 3 days later the lice kingdom is taking over help!!!!!

  • Reee Eee
    Reee Eee   4 days ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"it poisoned my dog after I hugged it and my whole family died so all in all amazing I wish to do it again "- me

  • Forrest LeMay
    Forrest LeMay   5 days ago

    I tried vegemite when I was visiting Australia and let me tell you something.. my American tastebuds weren’t having it! Terrible taste, but great experience

  • CaptainDoge 13
    CaptainDoge 13   5 days ago

    Jojo: the scientists say that there are specific dance moves that facilitate relaxation T posing intensifies

  • CaptainDoge 13
    CaptainDoge 13   5 days ago

    Everybody gangster till jojo starts playing the guitar on a keyboard

  • XxAidanxX
    XxAidanxX   5 days ago

    10:37 Me trying to get to sleep lol

  • Hey there D e m o n s

    JoJo: so uh, what are you doing after this?Me: sleeping...?JoJo: can I come??me: whAT

  • fortnite goat
    fortnite goat   6 days ago

    Austrilla: vegemite Russia: f that vodka is the real stuffAmerican: were the meth

  • Fnaf GameR
    Fnaf GameR   6 days ago

    Jojo: hows the face mask goingMe: I feel like the sun is in my faceJojo: perfect.