OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast!

Loading...
  • Published on: 14 May 2019
  • OnePlus 7 Pro is crazy fast in all the right ways. For $669. Nice.
    Wallpaper: https://i.imgur.com/k3Jm3Vl.jpg
    dbrand Grip: https://dbrand.com/getagrip

    MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

    Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
    Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

    Intro Track: Choo Choo by Alltta
    Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5

    ~
    http://twitter.com/MKBHD
    http://instagram.com/MKBHD
    http://facebook.com/MKBHD
  • Runtime : 13:54
  • OnePlus 7 OnePlus 7 Pro OnePlus 7 Pro review OnePlus 7 Pro unboxing OnePlus 7 Pro camera MKBHD OnePlus 7 Pro price India OnePlus 7 Pro India 90Hz OnePlus 7 Pro screen display 90Hz OLED 90 hz OnePlus 7 screen OnePlus 7 display

COMMENTS: 40

  • anudeep nayak
    anudeep nayak   21 hours ago

    Are there any android tablets with high refresh rates ?

  • Shibin Babu
    Shibin Babu   1 days ago

    Yes sir, everyone can easily makeout that 90hz refresh rate is amazing n super fluid.... Great animations on my 7pro

  • Shibin Babu
    Shibin Babu   1 days ago

    World's best good looking phone with crazy speed.... Luv one plus devices

  • dillbill2A
    dillbill2A   1 days ago

    oh crap so no headphone jack, meaning bluetooth only. fuuuuck

  • vinay Kumar
    vinay Kumar   2 days ago

    Waiting for my boy Thanos purple version .

  • hm Gc
    hm Gc   2 days ago

    Price is not really less than other high end phones. None of the wireless companies sell this phone with their plans. If you calculate what you would pay for pixel or Samsung by buying it on a plan vs buying one plus and getting BYOD plan, they are all pretty close. When I bought pixel 2, it came out to be cheaper than my friends one plus.

  • Christopher De Freitas

    It’s an atrocity that a phone like this costs $699 and other phones are going for $1000. The fucking IPhone XR Costa more than this and people still justify it 🤣

  • DanielThePro29
    DanielThePro29   2 days ago

    watching this on the one plus 7 pro this is amazing phone and the phone of the year it even better then the galaxy note 10+

  • Nise C
    Nise C   3 days ago

    Really wish this phone had a headphone jack, it's such a deal breaker for lots of people.

  • Vishnu H S
    Vishnu H S   3 days ago

    Its not as fast as the iPhone, but no one is! Loved the video..

  • Martin Grahan
    Martin Grahan   3 days ago

    10 years later, IS NEW IS MAGIC IS THE BEST IPHONE EVER! WE DEVELOPED THE FUTURE TECHNOLOGY @ 90hertz IS BETTER THAN REAL LIFE! Only at $9,999 (before taxes)

  • Critic Nipun
    Critic Nipun   4 days ago

    Upset...It doesn't support 960fps format.

  • Escanor TV
    Escanor TV   4 days ago

    Oneplus 7 pro vs iPhone xs max which would i choose? Please reply my man

  • Lasky Labs
    Lasky Labs   5 days ago

    At first I had no idea why I disliked this. Then I remembered it's because you don't have captions or subtitles.Now, I'm not deaf, but you really need to enable them. Your production quality is great, I know you can enable either auto subs, or get someone to make them.

  • Kevin Appleton
    Kevin Appleton   5 days ago

    Given that it's an AMOLED try using the black screen theme settings in the phone menu, it helps with the battery

  • James Robert
    James Robert   5 days ago

    If only Harmony OS was installed on this phone!

  • JC Jackson Jr
    JC Jackson Jr   6 days ago

    Just picked mine up 3 days ago. Been getting over 7 hours of screen time with 20% left. The 8 gig. So far very fast and fluid.

  • ankit raj
    ankit raj   1 weeks ago

    Please make a gcam mod camera review for this

  • shit's classic X
    shit's classic X   1 weeks ago

    Shows us 90hz gameplay, watching on my 60hz note 9Me: i have no idea what tf this dude ranting about.

  • saket tiwari
    saket tiwari   1 weeks ago

    Looking forward for the comeback of folding phone

  • Tintu Mone
    Tintu Mone   1 weeks ago

    Mahn . You're Killin it . Tell me how to be rich like you !

  • Nate
    Nate   1 weeks ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Mike Lo
    Mike Lo   1 weeks ago

    I would get this just for the pop up camera