ASMR worst reviewed starbucks

Loading...
  • Published on: 04 November 2019
  • rate five stars so we can afford to make coffee here.

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ayyjonah/?h...
    Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4794562

    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...

    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***

    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: https://goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: https://goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: https://goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: https://goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: https://goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: https://goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: https://goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: https://goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kittenโ€™s ASMR: https://goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: https://goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: https://goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: https://goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: https://goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: https://goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: https://goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • Runtime : 22:
  • ASMR asmr worst reviewed asmr worst reviewed barista asmr roleplay jojos asmr jojos asmr worst reviewed funny asmr asmr face painting roleplay jojos asmr roleplay worst reviewed asmr asmr doctor asmr funny asmr fall asleep asmr tingles asmr worst reviewed doctor asmr worst reviewed spa asmr worst reviewed dentist

COMMENTS: 40

  • JPX CLAUDE
    JPX CLAUDE   1 days ago

    It took me 29 minutes and 59 seconds to get my Starbucks coffee.

  • Build-A-Brik YT
    Build-A-Brik YT   2 days ago

    Yeah. Just sit back and relax while this man takes 22 minutes to make you the smallest coffee.

  • Wolf Pack
    Wolf Pack   2 days ago

    You should do worst reviewed Asmrist where your just yourself

  • alex sosA
    alex sosA   2 days ago

    This video is the best!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Hypixi !!!
    Hypixi !!!   3 days ago

    People from 2019: joseph Mamma haha so funnyPeople from 2020:

  • Swag mire
    Swag mire   5 days ago

    Watching this made me remember when I used to call powdered coffee creamer "sweet dandruff"wtf 8 year old me

  • Stellbell
    Stellbell   5 days ago

    JoJo: Oh our machine is broken we canโ€™t make cappuccinos anymore. we need to get that fixed.Me: standing right there when he said that โ€œHI Iโ€™d LIkE A AlMONd CAPPUCCINO PleASE

  • :Dyas :Dits me
    :Dyas :Dits me   6 days ago

    Hellow:3 I want a double chocolate chip frappe please size Grande

  • Matthew Burkett
    Matthew Burkett   6 days ago

    He said "we actually have one bag of Columbian roast".Me looks harderWait he opened the Italian bag

  • Dory Nemo
    Dory Nemo   1 weeks ago

    Debra is a stalker She is literally everywhereNow it takes 21 minutes for an almond coffee like what the heck Debra

  • Liz Jones
    Liz Jones   1 weeks ago

    Why is it the Starbucks logo not store bucks logo

  • quentin daniels
    quentin daniels   1 weeks ago

    He asked Debra if we sold coffee then says he knows what a almond cappuccino

  • Debbie Green
    Debbie Green   1 weeks ago

    Ok honest question... Was that coffee actually expired?

  • Manoj kumar
    Manoj kumar   1 weeks ago

    U call this worst.. How.. This is how we get treated in Starbucks India.. ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

  • Debbie Green
    Debbie Green   1 weeks ago

    You should get this "Deborah" in here cause she really seems to know MUCH more than u jojo

  • XXXtentacles
    XXXtentacles   1 weeks ago

    we leave them to sit out, like fine wineya feel me

  • Dat Bogie
    Dat Bogie   1 weeks ago

    you lied. it's storbucks (or is it stoorbucks?)

  • Sight Films
    Sight Films   1 weeks ago

    15:36 the sound of the coffee machine triggered my PTSD I got from barber jojo

  • Angie vonb
    Angie vonb   2 weeks ago

    I just love the way you look in the camera in every low rated video xD

  • Aqua Ninja
    Aqua Ninja   2 weeks ago

    I actually work at a starbucks, and i laughed at 100% of this๐Ÿ˜‚

  • RE4PER GAMING
    RE4PER GAMING   2 weeks ago

    says he has one packet of columbian left.proceeds to open the italian.

  • yaboi lol
    yaboi lol   2 weeks ago

    Me:I've seen u beforeHim:whatMe: weren't you a face painter, optician, flight attendant, spa workerHim:NO I don't do that

  • SynX
    SynX   2 weeks ago

    Bro your asmr is just perf, its comedy as well as tingly, just perf๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Danielle Kunkle
    Danielle Kunkle   2 weeks ago

    JoJo: what brings you to StorebucksTheodd1sout: Lets have S00UB WayArin: NO WONDYS

  • jazzy
    jazzy   2 weeks ago

    this is the best video