ASMR worst reviewed doctor

Loading...
  • Published on: 15 September 2019
  • Please leave 5 stars. I good doctor i swear

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ayyjonah/?h...
    Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4794562

    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...

    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***

    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: https://goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: https://goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: https://goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: https://goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: https://goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: https://goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: https://goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: https://goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kitten’s ASMR: https://goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: https://goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: https://goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: https://goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: https://goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: https://goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: https://goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • Runtime : 17:20
  • ASMR asmr worst reviewed asmr cranial nerve exam asmr doctor roleplay asmr roleplay jojos asmr jojos asmr roleplay worst reviewed asmr asmr worst reviewed doctor asmr optometrist roleplay asmr doctor asmr funny asmr fall asleep asmr tingles asmr roleplay typing asmr typing

COMMENTS: 40

  • joaquiche phoenix
    joaquiche phoenix   18 hours ago

    ⭐"Everything was fine. Our star signs aren't compatible."Sent from my iPhone- Instagram Photographer

  • daylight dragon
    daylight dragon   2 days ago

    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I am crazy satisfied

  • Someone Random
    Someone Random   2 days ago

    Random: but I can’t b the only Minecraft gamer who feeds their dogs and cats daily. Even if you’re running out of food 😂 I feel bad giving them rotten flesh lmfao

  • Jordan The Savage
    Jordan The Savage   3 days ago

    13:43 and 13:56 were the funniest parts of this video🤣🤣🤣😭😂😂😂

  • n e x u s 1 0 1
    n e x u s 1 0 1   3 days ago

    He talking about he he gotta feed his minecraft dog and i hearGEt yOur PReScriPtIon DruGs DeliVeREd wiTH cVS FArMacY TodaY

  • X Gaming
    X Gaming   3 days ago

    I hope no one has said this already but here we go “worst doctor but the best squidword cosplayer” ps: sorry for spelling

  • peresika falola
    peresika falola   4 days ago

    ⭐️"Had to copy everyone to get to the top"-everyone

  • GOGO P.
    GOGO P.   4 days ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐5 stars to this excellent doctorEdit: I liked my own comment because noone else did

  • Exempty
    Exempty   4 days ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I dont know how to breath-k

  • Ashura_
    Ashura_   5 days ago

    ⭐"Who are you??"-unknown guy

  • ThatManMuggsy
    ThatManMuggsy   5 days ago

    Jojo: “I got my undergrads at OIC”Me: (dad mode engaged) Oh I See

  • Peyton _OP
    Peyton _OP   5 days ago

    Turns sideways Me: GO BACK GO BACK GO BACK GO BACK XD

  • Drizzy Adam
    Drizzy Adam   5 days ago

    To the 1% percent of people who read this. Have a great day and life

  • Albaraa Hiba
    Albaraa Hiba   6 days ago

    Me: blinksJojo: you have 4 hours to liveMe: bleedsJojo: you’re ok

  • yaint jr
    yaint jr   1 weeks ago

    if you're drinkin a double soy espresso cappuccino latte you should just do cocaine at that point lmaoo

  • Stellar Beatz
    Stellar Beatz   1 weeks ago

    5/5 stars wouldn't recommend, he never gave the directions for making scrambled eggs and now my kitchen is on fire.

  • Madelynn King
    Madelynn King   1 weeks ago

    Jojo: YOU DARE TO QUESTION MY PROFESSIONALISM!Also Jojo: struggles to put gloves on for 5 minutes

  • matt dressler
    matt dressler   1 weeks ago

    Jojo can you think of a word that starts with zMe um none

  • matt dressler
    matt dressler   1 weeks ago

    Jojo: we have clean and sanitary toolsMe:You just licked it... so you mean dirty and unsanitary correct.

  • Dylan Mlg gamer
    Dylan Mlg gamer   1 weeks ago

    Well, you have bronchitis.liver cancer pneumonia and chronic direriaJojo: you have 35 hours to liveMe:no I don't 😑🔫

  • SuprePlayzGamezYT Gaming/Animations

    ⭐️- - - -Came in with blurry eyesight left with chronic diarrhea bronchitis and liver cancer, as well as not having eyes - A satisfied customer

  • Løri ówò
    Løri ówò   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️I thought it was a fancy restaurant- my name’s Jeff

  • Some Weirdo 2.0
    Some Weirdo 2.0   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️1 star, made me fall asleep instead of checking up and helping my eyesight. Would never go there for eyesight reasons, maybe sleeping.

  • saif's hyper
    saif's hyper   1 weeks ago

    0:01 he looks like he just saw a hot girl

  • sam TARGET
    sam TARGET   1 weeks ago

    by the end of the third preseger you'll be blind

  • Allison Brown
    Allison Brown   1 weeks ago

    There's a little blood-- you'll be fine, you'll be fine. XD I died 😂

  • ASAD LAYNE
    ASAD LAYNE   1 weeks ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Jaidikrrk kelspsnkd cold did sodksosnskspsp - Blind Customer