ASMR worst reviewed plastic surgeon

Loading...
  • Published on: 07 December 2019
  • pls rate five stars if you think i gave a good nose job. hehehehe.

    Tonight's ASMR video is another Worst reviewed roleplay! This video has some whispering, funny asmr, tingles, and all things to help you relax, giggle and fall asleep! Please enjoy this video and let me know how you thought of it!

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ayyjonah/?h...

    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...

    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***

    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: https://goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: https://goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: https://goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: https://goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: https://goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: https://goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: https://goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: https://goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kitten’s ASMR: https://goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: https://goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: https://goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: https://goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: https://goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: https://goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: https://goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • Runtime : 24:19
  • ASMR jojos asmr asmr worst reviewed asmr worst reviewed doctor asmr worst reviewed plastic surgeon asmr plastic surgeon asmr roleplay asmr plastic surgery roleplay asmr male doctor asmr male doctor surgery worst reviewed asmr asmr worst reviewed jojo asmr whisper

COMMENTS: 40

  • Chantelle Junio
    Chantelle Junio   2 days ago

    This was supposed to help me sleep. It had me laughing for the entire video. Omg. You're so goooooooooood!!!!!

  • Jimmy - TLOPO
    Jimmy - TLOPO   2 days ago

    Some of the funniest things ever said are in these videos

  • thekoolguy 11
    thekoolguy 11   4 days ago

    Jojo I did Jimmy newton's dad's noseMe. So u gave Jimmy newton that forehead

  • Austin Ott
    Austin Ott   5 days ago

    I noticed you had a lot of skin on your elbows.

  • Divine Hotler
    Divine Hotler   5 days ago

    The cover image looks like the backstory to my pfp

  • Jonas Goldberg
    Jonas Goldberg   1 weeks ago

    Wait... this is his first job, but he has had other clients. Plot hole?!

  • Huynh Clan
    Huynh Clan   1 weeks ago

    Man I was waiting for Voldemort to pop up lol

  • Slither Noah
    Slither Noah   1 weeks ago

    JoJo throws flashlight aroundJoJo:"follow the light"Me follows the lightJoJo:"⁉️"

  • FunnyTheBro
    FunnyTheBro   1 weeks ago

    Jojo: this is my first time actually doing this...Also Jojo: here is some of my work that I’ve done in the past.🙃🙃🙂🙃🙂🙃

  • josh champion
    josh champion   1 weeks ago

    0:15 he stole asmr Ryan's debra assistant tut tut copying others hey who'd of thought

  • Ellie Woods
    Ellie Woods   1 weeks ago

    I can't fall asleep cause it's too entertaining 😂

  • veronica Escobedo
    veronica Escobedo   1 weeks ago

    If I walk in to a plastic surgeon place and he says ''I really hope that guy forgives me for PUTTING HIS EAR ON HIS ELBOW'' I'm gonna moon walk the he'll out

  • Alizae Davis
    Alizae Davis   1 weeks ago

    Love when he says " don't lie to me, I can tell " in his videos😂

  • Jaxon Dhone
    Jaxon Dhone   1 weeks ago

    So close to one mil keep up the good work

  • Rose DeWitt Bukater
    Rose DeWitt Bukater   2 weeks ago

    Joe: Oh my grandpa was born on that day. I guess his grandpa is probably having 345K birthdays👌🏻🤔😂

  • Kryptonite
    Kryptonite   2 weeks ago

    i feel bad for Debra, she has kids to feed (one is 5 and the other is 26) and her husband (chad) drinks too much and she gets harrased by the many careers jojo has that she also partakes in. let her be for a bit she just wants to get paid lol

  • Mystic_Fire
    Mystic_Fire   2 weeks ago

    He has fellHe can smellHe uses dellBut most importantlyDont lie to him, he can tell

  • vorpal martian
    vorpal martian   2 weeks ago

    Dr. Diddly-langlang-chang-chee-ming-dennis-joe-mamma ... I'll remember that

  • Cody Harrison
    Cody Harrison   2 weeks ago

    😴 c h e c k p o i n t 😴 •Did you use the restroom? Do you need too? •Is your phone on charge? Does it need to be •Are you thirsty?•Is your auto play off?(If watching youtube)•Do you have enough blankets?•Are your alarms set? Do You need them• And Remember that you are amazing and have a great day tomorrow (If your watching it at night)

  • Margot Stone
    Margot Stone   2 weeks ago

    When he took out his I pad and showed billy I died

  • Timelord 147
    Timelord 147   2 weeks ago

    The fact this man moved an entire ear makes him incredibly skilled at his job

  • Coty Clifton
    Coty Clifton   2 weeks ago

    Jo jo:looks at chart but nothing on chart

  • Liam Mcguinness vlogs

    Jojo: I hope that guy forgives me for sticking his ears on his elbows Also Jojo: This is my first time doing this I’m gonna be honest