ASMR worst reviewed tsa agent

Loading...
  • Published on: 13 November 2019
  • pls rate 5 stars so I can fly first class. Tonight the worst reviewed TSA agent goes through your luggage before you board your flight!


    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ayyjonah/?h...
    Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4794562

    Disclaimer: *** This video is created for relaxation, entertainment and ASMR/tingles/chills inducing purposes only. For more information about ASMR phenomenon please click here:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomo...

    This video cannot replace any medication or professional treatment. If you have sleep/anxiety/psychological troubles please consult your physician. Thank you :) ***

    Please check out these content creators who inspire me!
    Gibi ASMR: https://goo.gl/7RltqM
    ASMR Glow: https://goo.gl/OwzEbR
    ASMRwithAllie: https://goo.gl/6Zq6BB
    Articulate Design ASMR: https://goo.gl/t68uJH
    ASMR Darling: https://goo.gl/RDWdTX
    Little Dove ASMR: https://goo.gl/MCPqmJ
    GentleWhispering ASMR: https://goo.gl/Jwe4EJ
    InnocentWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/FyYKmG
    Jellybeanasmr: https://goo.gl/dSfgJe
    Seafoam Kitten’s ASMR: https://goo.gl/bPD8kx
    RaffyTaphy ASMR: https://goo.gl/jmRaSy
    LilyWhispers ASMR: https://goo.gl/TJ5p81
    Heather Feather ASMR: https://goo.gl/F8cF3l
    ASMRRequests: https://goo.gl/WFSgav
    ElleBelle ASMR: https://goo.gl/5ZtT7q
    Frivolous Fox ASMR: https://goo.gl/1PZimu
    GwenGwiz ASMR: https://goo.gl/4aUXSp
  • Runtime : 19:2
  • ASMR jojos asmr asmr worst reviewed jojo asmr tsa agent asmr airport check in asmr pat down asmr search procedure asmr roleplay asmr worst reviewed asmr worst reviewed barista jojos asmr worst reviewed funny asmr asmr face painting roleplay jojos asmr roleplay worst reviewed asmr asmr doctor asmr funny asmr fall asleep asmr tingles asmr worst reviewed doctor asmr worst reviewed spa asmr worst reviewed dentist

COMMENTS: 40

  • Erika Casciato
    Erika Casciato   10 hours ago

    "How long will this take... about 2 hours" me checks time "Thank god"

  • Mason White
    Mason White   1 days ago

    Idk why but this is like the 15th time I’ve watched this video

  • Joeツ
    Joeツ   2 days ago

    "Debra I have reason to believe that this individual right here is a nigerian scammer"

  • Memento Mori
    Memento Mori   3 days ago

    It'll only be a matter of time when Deborah will be sick of you and resign from being your partner

  • Daybreak
    Daybreak   3 days ago

    Bruh the guy straight up just robbed me

  • Kelly Hipp
    Kelly Hipp   3 days ago

    11:07 is the closest we will get to a eating asmr

  • MINATO NAMIKAZE
    MINATO NAMIKAZE   3 days ago

    Jojo on christmas:*gives Sally the tablet*Sally:ooohhh, wrestling videos! My favorite! and the site is called pornhu- Jojo: MAY I SEE THAT?

  • Imogen Stone
    Imogen Stone   4 days ago

    Is it just me or does the hat jojo is wearing looks like a Mcdonalds hat before you see the logo. Just me ok...

  • Blueberries Of Doom
    Blueberries Of Doom   4 days ago

    jojo: i know what's on your google chrome search historyme: i can explain i swear

  • GirlyGirlUp
    GirlyGirlUp   5 days ago

    Jojo: pulls out a laptop Hiding something?Me: All you gonna find is games BOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIThis video made me think "If a person like this existed, I would Punch them"

  • Anime Lover
    Anime Lover   6 days ago

    Him: takes out the knifeMe: ._. Uhhhh its not what it looks likeHim: oh those are fineMe: great! Now I can go on my stabbing spreee

  • Megan Mercury
    Megan Mercury   1 weeks ago

    I was scared he was gonna slice his fingers off tapping on that knife. Jeezus. ThAt ReAlLy RuINs ThE ASmR

  • Megan Mercury
    Megan Mercury   1 weeks ago

    Jacket mysteriously disappears. Me: He really IS magic.

  • Megan Mercury
    Megan Mercury   1 weeks ago

    Jojo:🤦‍♂️excuse me why is there nothing coming out of you bag?Also Jojo: Later:Ah this knife is fine to take across the border.Me: WAAAAAAAAAT?

  • Adrienne Lowe
    Adrienne Lowe   1 weeks ago

    JoJo eats my poison OreosMe sitting there mischievously knowing the poison's gonna kick in in 12 hours and 23 minutes (mock worry) "Aww no don't take them..."

  • Brayden Long
    Brayden Long   1 weeks ago

    4ocean sticker is a subtle nice guy flex

  • Kotal Khan800
    Kotal Khan800   1 weeks ago

    "TS muthafucking A we handle shxt 💩 consider your situation.. fucking handled" - Rob TSA

  • Mr Epic Guy
    Mr Epic Guy   1 weeks ago

    Are you even supposed to review tsa agents

  • Cookie Clouds
    Cookie Clouds   1 weeks ago

    Jojo: calls Debra every video Debra: you know I have a job Me wording why Omg Debra and Jojo are the crime no wonder he has the Shrek costume for a mask so nobody see’s him

  • Samuel Arnold
    Samuel Arnold   2 weeks ago

    Jojo: ' Name and date of birth? 'Me: ' My name is Luka Rocco Magnotta, my date of birth is july 24 1982. '[ Luka Rocco Magnotta is a Canadian murderer who was convicted of killing and dismembering Chinese international student Jun Lin before mailing Lin's hands and feet to elementary schools and federal political party offices. This act gained international notoriety. ] [ And if you watched ' Don't f**k with cats ' you would know exactly who i'm talking about. ]

  • Patty Burgess
    Patty Burgess   2 weeks ago

    Your lucky there is a screen between you and me

  • Joshua Klenczar
    Joshua Klenczar   2 weeks ago

    Jojo:these Oreos could be laced with poisonJojo:proceeds to eat them

  • Joshua Klenczar
    Joshua Klenczar   2 weeks ago

    Me being a blueberry dealer:existsJojo:hit me up in the dms

  • MoodyBlues
    MoodyBlues   2 weeks ago

    2020 March edition:Jojo: oh you’re having flu like symptoms?Me on oxygen moments from dying: yeahJojo: thats perfectly fine you don’t need that mask it’ll prevent you from breathing

  • wilk aners
    wilk aners   2 weeks ago

    Could u do a video of just the blueberries. They r a great trigger

  • zz_Urbad
    zz_Urbad   2 weeks ago

    Jojo: “I you’re using this to smuggle gummy bears across the border Me:Shit they figured it out

  • Frosty PhoenixZ
    Frosty PhoenixZ   3 weeks ago

    U guys noticed how he just slid his finger across the keyboard

  • Darius DarkShadow
    Darius DarkShadow   3 weeks ago

    Yeah, he’s the worst if it takes 19 minutes to check my bag

  • Deacon Wood
    Deacon Wood   3 weeks ago

    jojo:*takes out a bomb jojo: yeah these are fine.But hat is not at all legalMe: *blows up whole airportDebra: your fired were making you janitor and you have to clean this explosion up